Zu den Hauptinhalten springen
Icon ZugIcon S-BahnIcon PlusBus
Symbol Auge

Supervisory board

Secretary of State Sven Haller (Chairman), Magdeburg
Ministry of Infrastructure and Digital Affairs Saxony-Anhalt

Dr. Lutz Trümper (Vice Chairman)

Astrid Winkelmann,
Ministry of Finance of the State of Saxony-Anhalt

District Commissioner Hartmut Handschak, Saale District

Antje Bauer, Chamber of Industry and Commerce, Halle(Saale)/ Dessau

Elke Zawatzki,
Ministry of Economics, Tourism, Agriculture and Forestry of Saxony-Anhalt

Ministerial Advisor Gesa Kupferschmidt,
Ministry of Science, Energy, Climate Protection and Environment of Saxony-Anhalt

Government director Matthias Stübig,
Ministry of Education of the State of Saxony-Anhalt

Julien Schneider,
Rail and Transport Trade Union Magdeburg